top of page

A little bit more about me

A overlook of my life

Welcome to my little thing. I am currently a senior at Yampah Mountian High School. I'm a 17 year old artist as you will see when you look through my Eportfolio.I was born in Grand Junction and was raised in Rifle, CO where I'm currently living.

I plan on moving to the west coast and focusing on my art and my personal life. I'd love to travel the wolrd someday. My dream would be to travel the states and Europe then settle down someday in France or something and just work and sell my art.

I like my art to be very realistict, but in the way that I like to show problems with our culture today and the world and some internal problems also, in a very gritty raw way. The truth is very important to me and the truth isn't always pretty. I hope my art brings light to a lot of subjects people would rather not bring up and forget about, but if we keep turning our backs on the realities of the world nothing will change. I hope to leave a better world when I'm done living and I always try to help others and always of corse better myself.

If you know me personaly, you will know that I'm very artist and like to aply my creativity to everything in my life. I make my own jewelry and also a lot of my clothes. I love to make everything my own from my ohone case to my shoes. I'm also very Music is also a big part of my life. I don't stick to one genre, it honestly just depends on my mood.


bottom of page